Follow us to Upcoming Events!

Lib Con West

Libcon West is a FREE event put on by the Glendale Public Library!

Dec. 8th, 2018                                                                http://www.libconwest.org/

Tempe Library Fancon

The Tempe Public Library FanCon is an annual event featuring costume contests, artists & authors, shopping, and activities for children and adults alike. Fans of Marvel, DC, Star Wars, Wholocks, Trekkies, and more are invited to gather at the Tempe Public Library in costume for a celebration of pop culture.  This event is FREE to the public!

Jan. 26th, 2019                                                        http://www.tempe.gov/FanCon